Code: 9780193538337
Series: Emerging Voices
Arranger: Tarney, Oliver

For CCBar and piano

This beautiful arrangement of the well-loved folksong gradually grows from simple one- and two-part vocal writing to a delightful display of interweaving imitation in three parts, before an eventual ebbing away. The flowing piano accompaniment provides harmonic support throughout.


Look Inside